Upcoming Dates
Date/TimeEventVenueAddressCityStateAlso Playing
Sun Jun 03, 2018 - 9:00amChurch ServiceTrinity Lutheran Church14th St at 14th AveMolineILChon Wherry, organ
Sun Jun 03, 2018 - 6:30pmPrivate PartySt. Pius X Church2502 29th AveRock IslandILRC6
Thu Jun 14, 2018 - 6:00pmJazz JamCool Beanz1325 30th St.Rock IslandILMusicans TBA
Sun Jun 17, 2018 - 7:00pmFather's Day ConcertLeClaire Park Bandshell400 Biederbecke Dr.DavenportIATewanta and Friends
Wed Jun 20, 2018 - 10:00amBig Band CruiseCelebration Belle2501 River Dr.MolineILRC6
Thu Jun 28, 2018 - 6:00pmJazz JamCool Beanz1325 30th St.Rock IslandILMusicans TBA
Tue Jul 10, 2018 - 2:00pmJazz ConcertSherrard Public Library207 5th AveSherrardILMusicans TBA
Thu Jul 12, 2018 - 6:00pmJazz JamCool Beanz1325 30th St.Rock IslandILMusicans TBA
Sun Jul 22, 2018 - 8:00amJazz ServiceTrinity Episcopal Church121 W. 12th St.DavenportIAMusicians TBA
Sun Jul 22, 2018 - 10:30amJazz ServiceTrinity Episcopal Church121 W. 12th St.DavenportIAMusicians TBA
Thu Jul 26, 2018 - 6:00pmJazz JamCool Beanz1325 30th St.Rock IslandILMusicans TBA
Sun Jul 29, 2018 - 9:00amJazz ServiceTrinity Lutheran Church14th St at 14th AveMolineILMusicians TBA
Sun Jul 29, 2018 - 10:30amJazz ServiceTrinity Lutheran Church14th St at 14th AveMolineILMusicians TBA
Thu Aug 02, 2018 - 10:00amBig Band CruiseCelebration Belle2501 River Dr.MolineILRC6
Sat Aug 04, 2018 - 8:30pmPrivate PartyN/ALeClaireIAMusicians TBA
Sun Aug 05, 2018 - 9:00amJazz ServiceFirst Lutheran Church1230 5th Ave.MolineILMusicians TBA
Thu Aug 09, 2018 - 6:00pmJazz JamCool Beanz1325 30th St.Rock IslandILMusicans TBA
Wed Aug 15, 2018 - 10:00amBig Band CruiseCelebration Belle2501 River Dr.MolineILRC6
Sun Sep 02, 2018 - 9:30amJazz ServiceTwo Rivers United Methodist Church18th St and 5th AveRock IslandILMusicians TBA
Mon Sep 17, 2018 - 6:00pmJazz ConcertWindmill Cultural Center111 10th AveFultonILRon Wilson and Ron Tegeler
Sun Oct 28, 2018 - 8:00amReformation Sunday ServiceSt. Mark Lutheran Church2363 West Third St.DavenportIARoss Jallo, organ
Fri Nov 16, 2018 - 12:00pmBHC Jazz ConcertMoline Public Library3210 41st StreetMolineILBHC Jazz Band
Sun Dec 02, 2018 - 1:00pmCatfish Jazz Society PartyKnights of Columbus1111 W 35th StreetDavenportIARC6
Mon Dec 24, 2018 - 6:00pmChristmas Eve Jazz ServiceTrinity Lutheran Church14th St at 14th AveMolineILMusicians TBA